Important Dates

 

Important dates for Exchange/Erasmus students - Academic Year 2019 - 2020:

Fall/Winter Semester 2019 - Q1

 

Please note: it is strongly recommended that you arrive one week before the start of classes!

Mon. 26/08/19 - Wed. 11/09/19

Registration at the ULg: International Relations office (central building A1 - Place 20 août 7)

Mon. 02/09/19 - Wed. 11/09/19

French preparatory class - P1 (ISLV - central building A1 - Place 20 août 7)

Thurs. 12 and Fri. 13/09/19 

Welcome days at ULiege (attendance strongly recommended)

Saturday 14/09/19

MANDATORY WELCOME SESSION AT HEC (10 am - 1 pm - Main Hall N1) 
Be there! - In case of absence the student will not be allowed to start the exchange period!

Mon. 16/09/19

Beginning of teaching period

23/09-25/09/19

French level tests for evening class S1 (ISLV - central building A1 - Pl. XX août 7)

30/09/19 - 11/01/20

French evening class S1 (ISLV - central building A1 - Pl. XX août 7)

Thurs. 26/09/19

 

 

Final deadline to submit the changes of the Learning Agreement (N1 - IR Office nr 155)

 

Satur. 21/12/19 End of teaching period

Mon. 23/12/19 - Sun. 05/01/20

Christmas Break (study period!)

Mon. 07/01/20 - Sat. 26/01/20

Exam period 

Mon. 27/01/20 - Sun. 02/02/20

Break

 

Spring/Summer Semester 2020 - Q2

Please note: it is strongly recommended that you arrive one week before the start of classes!

XX/01/20 - XX/02/20

French preparatory class - P2 (ISLV - central building A1 - Pl. XX août 7)

Fri. 31/01/20

Welcome day at ULiege (attendance strongly recommended)

Satur. 01/02/20

MANDATORY WELCOME SESSION AT HEC (10 am - 1 pm - Main Hall N1) 
Be there! - In case of absence the student will not be allowed to start the exchange period!

Mon. 03/02/20

Beginning of teaching period

Mon. 03/02/20 - Wed. 05/02/20

French level tests for evening class S2 (ISLV - central building A1 - Pl. XX août 7)

10/02/20 -31/05/20

French evening class S2 (ISLV - central building A1 - Pl. XX août 7)

Fri. 14/02/20

Final deadline to submit the changes of the Learning Agreement (N1 - IR Office nr 156)

Mon. 06/04/20 - Satur. 18/04/20

Easter Break (study period)

Satur. 09/05/20

End of teaching period

Mon. 11/05/20 - Tues. 30/06/20

Exam period

Wed. 01/07/20 - Satur. 15/08/20

Summer holiday

Mon. 17/08/20 - Satur. 12/09/20 

Resit Period

More information: www.enseignement.uliege.be/en/academic-calendar

 

 

 

 

Last update :10/07/2019